Author Topic: Nemesis Warding Stave  (Read 1892 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

thralkhan

  • Guest
Nemesis Warding Stave
« on: September 03, 2012, 12:41:29 PM »
I haven't used the stave, but am considering it.

I am confused on the rules part of it though.  Is a Nemesis Warding Stave considered a nemesis close combat weapon, that confers a 2+ inv save vs. close combat attacks, AND when activated, causes instant death?

Or, since it's not written as a "Force" weapon, is only a stick that grants a 2+ inv save vs cc?

I couldn't find anything that said it is or isn't considered a "Nemesis Force" weapon.

Thanks

Offline WestRider

  • Regular
  • **
  • Posts: 97
    • View Profile
Re: Nemesis Warding Stave
« Reply #1 on: September 09, 2012, 08:21:07 AM »
Everything on that page is a Nemesis Force Weapon, and follows all the Rules in the little box in addition to what's described for that specific weapon.
Anything taken to its logical extreme is depressing, if not carcinogenic.
- Ursula K. LeGuin